“Product managers are problem solvers” - We all have heard variations of this statement. The key differentiator between a good product manager and a great one can be made based on what problems they approach and how they solve them.

Join Pallavi Modi, Senior Product Owner at FlixBus and PMT's 2020 MVP Award winner, in this talk where we try to understand complex problem-solving by using 3 easy steps:

  • Identifying what exactly is a complex problem
  • Knowing how to choose which problem needs to be resolved
  • Implementing the right technique at the right time with the right analytics

We will apply these steps to a case study and walk through the process in its entirety in order to illustrate how these concepts apply so you can start using them at work immediately.

This is an exclusive session you won't want to miss!

October 19, 2021 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: