Data teams in large enterprise organizations are facing greater demand for data to satisfy a wide range of analytic use cases. Yet they are continually challenged with providing access to all of their data across business units, regions, and cloud environments. In this webinar, learn how Enel Group worked with Agile Lab to implement Dremio as a data mesh solution for providing broad access to a unified view of their data, and how they use that architecture to enable a multitude of use cases.

In this session, you will learn:

  • How the silos development led to challenges with data growth, data quality, data sharing, and data governance (an example of datamesh paradigm adoption).
  • How Agile Lab and Enel Group used Dremio to connect their disparate organizations across geographies and business units.
  • Leveraging Dremio for data governance and multi-cloud with Arrow Flight.

Register now for the webinar on June 9, 2022 at 2:00 am PST, 5:00 am EST, and 11:00 am CEST.

Sponsored by: