Upcoming Webinars

How to Transform Your Supply Chain: Digitization for Decision-Making

Hannah Testani, CEO of Intelligent Audit

October 18, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Short Feedback Loops: The Key to Building Innovative Products

Johanna Rothman - Management Consultant, Rothman Consulting Group

October 19, 2022, 11 AM PDT, 2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC

More Info

Supply Chain Strategy (And Why Yours Isn't Working)

Michelle Meyer, Founder and CEO of MatterProviders

November 1, 2022, 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM UTC

More Info

Secure Your Supply Chain: How to Build Resiliency for the Future

Bart Huthwaite, Principal, RSM, Operations and Supply Chain

November 15, 2022, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info

Gain a Competitive Edge: The Importance of a Supplier Diversity Program

Rod Robinson, SVP of the Supplier Diversity Practice, Insight Sourcing Group

December 13, 2022, 11 AM PST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM UTC

More Info
1

Can't wait to watch? Check out our collection of on-demand webinars!