article thumbnail

Top Data Science Specializations for 2024

Analytics Vidhya

Data Science is a multidisciplinary field that uses scientific methods, processes, algorithms, and systems to […] The post Top Data Science Specializations for 2024 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. This blog post aims to answer these questions and more.

article thumbnail

Top 6 Synthesia AI Alternatives in 2024

Analytics Vidhya

As we step into 2024, the landscape of AI video creation tools is evolving rapidly. In this blog, we will delve into the top 6 Synthesia AI alternatives that are set to redefine the AI video creation space in […] The post Top 6 Synthesia AI Alternatives in 2024 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

Analytics 253
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

How OpenAI is Fighting Election Misinformation in 2024

Analytics Vidhya

OpenAI, the pioneering force behind ChatGPT, is gearing up for the 2024 elections by unveiling a comprehensive plan to combat the rising tide of misinformation. OpenAI addresses […] The post How OpenAI is Fighting Election Misinformation in 2024 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

Analytics 297
article thumbnail

Top 10 Data Science Platforms in 2024

Analytics Vidhya

In this article, we explore the top 10 data science platforms of 2024. Each of these platforms is at the forefront of […] The post Top 10 Data Science Platforms in 2024 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. As businesses increasingly rely on data-driven insights, the role of robust data science platforms becomes paramount.

article thumbnail

The Data Metaverse: Unpacking the Roles, Use Cases, and Tech Trends in Data and AI

Speaker: Aindra Misra, Sr. Staff Product Manager of Data & AI at BILL (Previously PM Lead at Twitter/X)

We’ll explore how these applications are transforming with the introduction of Gen AI, and discuss the anticipated use cases for 2024 and beyond. Anticipated future use cases as we project into 2024 and beyond. Delve into the diverse use cases where data analytics plays a pivotal role.

article thumbnail

Walmart Unveils AI Shopping Initiatives at CES 2024

Analytics Vidhya

With a focus on making the entire process seamless & personalized, the retail giant is unveiling innovative features at CES 2024. Also […] The post Walmart Unveils AI Shopping Initiatives at CES 2024 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

Analytics 289
article thumbnail

OpenAI Bans AI-Powered Chatbot in 2024 Election Campaign

Analytics Vidhya

As the 2024 election season gains momentum, artificial intelligence takes center stage with OpenAI’s recent move to suspend the developer of a ChatGPT-powered chatbot supporting Democratic presidential hopeful, Rep. Dean Phillips.

Analytics 279
article thumbnail

Strategic CX: A Deep Dive into Voice of the Customer Insights for Clarity

Speaker: Nicholas Zeisler, CX Strategist & Fractional CXO

Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today, so that you can make 2024 your best year of CX yet! 🚀 📍 March 26th, 2024 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 4:30 pm BST Are you excited to actually start making sense of customer analytics?

article thumbnail

How to Build an Experimentation Culture for Data-Driven Product Development

Speaker: Margaret-Ann Seger, Head of Product, Statsig

March 14th, 2024 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 4:30pm GMT Save your seat for this exclusive webinar today!

article thumbnail

Driving Business Impact for PMs

Speaker: Jon Harmer, Product Manager for Google Cloud

📅 April 11, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

article thumbnail

Your Expert Guide to CX Orchestration & Enhancing Customer Journeys

Speaker: Keith Kmett, Principal CX Advisor at Medallia

📆 February 22nd, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT This will include a real-world example and actionable steps that you can take to apply orchestration in your own organization. 📈 Don't miss out on this exclusive event! Register today to save your seat!

article thumbnail

Reimagining CX: How to Implement Effective AI-Driven Transformations

Speaker: Steve Pappas, Chief Strategist, Startup and Early Stage Growth Advisor, Keynote Speaker, CX Podcaster

🗓 Thursday, January 11th, 2024 at 9:30am PST, 12:30pm EST, 5:30pm GMT Don't miss this exclusive event! Register today and receive FREE GIFTS from Steve after the webinar!

article thumbnail

“Build vs Buy Analytics?” The Question ALL SaaS Leaders Need to Answer in 2024

Read the guide today to learn why successful SaaS leaders are making analytics a top priority in 2024.

article thumbnail

The Alation State of Data Culture Report - Q1 2021

Companies are expected to spend nearly $23 billion annually on AI by 2024. What could go wrong? This report explores AI obstacles, like inherent bias and data quality issues, and posits solutions by building a data culture.

article thumbnail

A Tale of Two Case Studies: Using LLMs in Production

Speaker: Tony Karrer, Ryan Barker, Grant Wiles, Zach Asman, & Mark Pace

📆 February 8th, 2024 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT Don't miss out on this opportunity to stay ahead of the AI curve! Save your seat today and be part of the tech conversation that's shaping the future.