article thumbnail

Anomaly Detection on Google Stock Data 2014-2022

Analytics Vidhya

In this project, we’ll dive into the historical data of Google’s stock from 2014-2022 and use cutting-edge anomaly detection techniques to uncover hidden patterns and gain insights into the stock market.

Marketing 323
article thumbnail

Reinforcement Learning and its Scope in 2022

Analytics Vidhya

The post Reinforcement Learning and its Scope in 2022 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. Whether movies depicting the threat of an algorithmic takeover or self-driving cars gradually taking over roads – Machine Learning has seeped into […].

IT 348
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Top 5 Networking Predictions in 2022

Analytics Vidhya

The post Top 5 Networking Predictions in 2022 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. Everything was affected, from business, and government to the economy. Considering network security and privacy, the hybrid working model brings new doubts to mind. In the last two years, […].

article thumbnail

Top 10 DataHours of 2022

Analytics Vidhya

The post Top 10 DataHours of 2022 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. We have always kept our community at the centre stage of the ecosystem. From blogs and practice problems to courses and hackathons, our community has been actively engaged with us throughout the years to […].

article thumbnail

Going to Market Smarter in the New Economy

In 2022, as companies continue to move more functions online, employees will take a more virtual -- and flexible -- mindset and lifestyle in parallel to the digitization of businesses. The fight to find new customers and retain existing ones is the biggest business challenge for many companies.

article thumbnail

Upcoming DataHour Sessions 2022 – Register NOW!

Analytics Vidhya

The post Upcoming DataHour Sessions 2022 – Register NOW! Having Technical skills and knowledge is one of the best ways to get a hike in your career path. Keeping this in mind, many working professionals and students have started […]. appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

Marketing 301
article thumbnail

Analysing World Happiness Report (2020-2022)

Analytics Vidhya

The World Happiness Report rates happiness on six indicators: positive emotions, […] The post Analysing World Happiness Report (2020-2022) appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. In line with the latest World Happiness Report, it is evident that being happy has become a worldwide priority.

Reporting 279
article thumbnail

The ABC’s of Recruiting for Gen Z

In 2022, society has fully immersed itself in the web and all it has to offer - and no one more so than those of Generation Z. Take a look around you at any given moment, and somebody is likely surfing the web on their phone.

article thumbnail

The 2023 Supply Chain Crystal Ball: Challenges and Solutions

Speaker: Olivia Montgomery, Associate Principal Supply Chain Analyst

December 7th, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm GMT Forecasting techniques to manage inventory. Procurement strategies in response to network delays and bottlenecks. Operational shifts that reflect the growing business influence of supply chain leaders.

article thumbnail

How to Transform Your Supply Chain: Digitization for Decision-Making

Speaker: Hannah Testani, CEO of Intelligent Audit

October 18th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST Hannah Testani will teach us more about: How technology will transform and digitize the supply chain and what impacts we’ll see going forward. Turning raw data into clean data. Data trend analysis and anomaly detection. What KPIs are critical to measure in this new digital future.

article thumbnail

The Modern Supply Chain: Global Challenges and Best Practices

Speaker: Bart Huthwaite - Principal, RSM, Operations and Supply Chain

November 15th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT Building stronger supplier resilience by understanding the challenges and opportunities involved in improving supply chain resiliency – once you have the insights into resiliency best practices, you can easily implement strategies you’ll learn here to ensure supply chain strength.

article thumbnail

The Supply Chain & Logistics Journey: Humble Beginnings, Troubled Present, Amazing Future

Speaker: James A. Tompkins, Ph.D.

September 14th, 2022 at 12:30 pm PDT, 3:30 pm EDT, 8:30 pm BST. To understand the future of using technology to achieve supply chain resilience, sustainability, and competitive advantage. To recognize the necessity of deploying Insightful Leadership to ride the wave of disruption in achieving ongoing supply chain excellence.

article thumbnail

Problem Solved: Boost Resilience with Supplier Diversity

Speaker: Rod Robinson - SVP of the Supplier Diversity Practice, Insight Sourcing Group

December 13th, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT How to enhance your ability to relate to diverse employees, customers, and communities. How to create economic opportunities for disadvantaged communities. Register now for this exclusive webinar!

article thumbnail

What We Learned From Our Own Data-Driven ABM Strategy

So, what does ABM look like in 2022? Analysts and professionals alike tend to argue that account based marketing (ABM) is not new. On the surface, this is an accurate statement. However, ABM practitioners have evolved the strategy from development to implementation.

article thumbnail

Choosing the Right Tech Stack –– The Only Way to Grow

Speaker: Pulkit Agrawal - CEO and Co-Founder of Chameleon

November 16, 2022 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Tools to use throughout the customer journey to help you increase activation, retention, and loyalty. How to choose the right products for your company. Don't get left behind – register now for this exclusive opportunity!