article thumbnail

Analysing World Happiness Report (2020-2022)

Analytics Vidhya

The World Happiness Report rates happiness on six indicators: positive emotions, […] The post Analysing World Happiness Report (2020-2022) appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. In line with the latest World Happiness Report, it is evident that being happy has become a worldwide priority.

Reporting 279
article thumbnail

Complete NLP Landscape from 1960 to 2020

Analytics Vidhya

The post Complete NLP Landscape from 1960 to 2020 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. This article was published as a part of the Data Science Blogathon Hello and welcome to the interesting article that revolves around a very cheesy and hot topic in trending technologies which is NLP(Natural Language Processing).

Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Top 10 Data Science Webinars of 2020!

Analytics Vidhya

Overview Here is a list of Top 10 Data Science Webinars Organized by Analytics Vidhya in 2020 These Data Science Webinars are ranked on. The post Top 10 Data Science Webinars of 2020! appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

10 Most Popular Guest Authors on Analytics Vidhya in 2020

Analytics Vidhya

The post 10 Most Popular Guest Authors on Analytics Vidhya in 2020 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. ArticleVideos Overview Writing what you learn is at the core of Analytics Vidhya and we regularly engage with the community and encourage them to.

Analytics 370
article thumbnail

The Role of Artificial Intelligence in Pandemic Response: Lessons Learned From COVID-19

In March 2020, the world was hit with an unprecedented crisis when the COVID-19 pandemic struck. As the disease tragically took more and more lives, policymakers were confronted with widely divergent predictions of how many more lives might be lost and the best ways to protect people.

article thumbnail

Top Highlights from 10 Powerful Machine Learning Conferences in 2020

Analytics Vidhya

The post Top Highlights from 10 Powerful Machine Learning Conferences in 2020 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. Overview Have a look at the top AI and ML conferences of the year Go through the resources attached with them for a better.

article thumbnail

Top Female AI Influencers in 2020 Who Rocked the Data Science World!

Analytics Vidhya

Overview Have a look at the list of Top 11 Female AI influencers of 2020. The post Top Female AI Influencers in 2020 Who Rocked the Data Science World! We have attached their respective social media handles so. appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

5 Essential Pieces of a Prospecting Solution

Is your team focused on building a reliable tech stack for 2020? Forward thinking sales leaders are starting to prioritize technology initiatives. As organizations chase new revenue targets, B2B sales leaders must examine cutting edge prospecting solutions that proactively help reps identify, connect with, and close qualified buyers faster.

article thumbnail

Upgrading Data Security in a Crisis

Speaker: M.K. Palmore, VP Field CSO (Americas), Palo Alto Networks

Thursday September 10th, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EST, 6PM GMT. In this webinar, you will learn: The future of data security. Preparing for crises that lead to security threats. How to update existing tech stacks to optimize data security. And much more!

article thumbnail

Innovating and Driving Agility with Tech: No-Code Development

Speaker: Gautam Nimmagadda, CEO, Quixy

Tuesday December 15th, 2020 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT A roadmap to business excellence by understanding the importance of harnessing data, and automating processes. Keys to achieve the level of growth, cost optimization, and agility you want for your business.

article thumbnail

Data Analytics in the Cloud for Developers and Founders

Speaker: Javier Ramírez, Senior AWS Developer Advocate, AWS

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM BST Navigating idle clusters and bottlenecks. And solutions for many of the challenges holding your team back - from "I don't have time," to niche knowledge and talent problems.

article thumbnail

Scaling to the Masses - Fit Your Product for a Larger User Base

Speaker: Dustin Smith, Sr. Product Manager, Incubator

Wednesday October 7th, 2020 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT In this webinar, you will learn: Making the choice to scale. How to scale economically and efficiently. Strategies to get internal support for your product.

article thumbnail

Collaborate Better with Your Customer-Facing Teams

Speaker: Hope Gurion, Product Leader Coach, Fearless Product LLC

August 4th, 2020 at 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 8:30pm BST. Why and how to enable first-hand understanding of customer needs. Bring your questions for an interactive session designed to help you get unstuck on your challenges in this area. You won't want to miss this!

article thumbnail

When Life Gives You Lemons Make PM Lemonade: Surviving Product Management During Crisis

Speaker: Vivek Bedi, Keynote Speaker, Author & Entrepreneur

August 27, 2020 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm BST. Balance your career and personal obligations. Use virtual working to your advantage. Sharpen your EQ and storytelling skills. And much more! This is a session you don't want to miss! Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!

article thumbnail

Using Continuous Customer Testing for Pandemic-Proof Product Success

Speaker: Luke Freiler, CEO and co-founder of Centercode

September 22, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST. How to expand product test coverage — even when budget cuts leave you short-handed. Scaling testing processes to support release schedules that are bursting at the seams. Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours!