article thumbnail

Regression Analysis : Real-time Portugal 2019 Election Results

Analytics Vidhya

The post Regression Analysis : Real-time Portugal 2019 Election Results appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. ArticleVideo Book This article was published as a part of the Data Science Blogathon Hope you all are safe and healthy! Welcome to my blog!

article thumbnail

Simplifying Google AI’s Best Paper at ICML 2019 on Unsupervised Learning

Analytics Vidhya

Overview Check out Google AI’s best paper from ICML 2019 There is a heavy focus on unsupervised learning in Google AI’s paper We have. The post Simplifying Google AI’s Best Paper at ICML 2019 on Unsupervised Learning appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

Analytics 307
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Decoding the Best Machine Learning Papers from NeurIPS 2019

Analytics Vidhya

The post Decoding the Best Machine Learning Papers from NeurIPS 2019 appeared first on Analytics Vidhya. Introduction NeurIPS is THE premier machine learning conference in the world. No other research conference attracts a crowd of 6000+ people in one place.

article thumbnail

Announcing DataHack Summit 2019 – The Biggest Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Conference Yet

Analytics Vidhya

DataHack Summit 2019 Bringing Together Futurists to Achieve Super Intelligence DataHack Summit 2018 was a grand success with more than 1,000 attendees from various. The post Announcing DataHack Summit 2019 – The Biggest Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning Conference Yet appeared first on Analytics Vidhya.

article thumbnail

Forrester Research Report: How Sales and Marketing Intelligence Drive Improved Business Outcomes

In 2019, DiscoverOrg commissioned Forrester Consulting to evaluate sales and marketing intelligence practices in the B2B space. Fact: Only 8% of sales and marketing professionals say their data is between 91% - 100% accurate. The primary takeaway? Forrester found “only 1.2%

article thumbnail

Data Management on Display at Informatica World 2019

David Menninger's Analyst Perspectives

This year, I attended Informatica World 2019, Informatica's annual user conference. The main focus this year was on the cloud with a heavy does of AI.

article thumbnail

Three Key Takeaways from CDAO Europe 2019

Corinium

‘Ethics’, ‘strategy’ and ‘collaboration’ were the words on everyone’s lips when 115 data and analytics leaders descended on Berlin for CDAO Europe 2019 last week.

Strategy 191
article thumbnail

Embedding Operational Reports: Everything Product Managers Should Know

Speaker: Dean Yao, Sr. Director of Product Marketing, Logi Analytics

April 25, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST You’ll learn: Best practices for embedding operational reports in your application. The 6 capabilities to look for in operational reporting solutions. How to use features like pixel-perfect formatting and banded layouts.

article thumbnail

Potholes in your Roadmap and How to Fill Them

Speaker: Hope Gurion, Product Coach and Advisor

March 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT We'll cover: How to balance feature and non-feature investments. How to make sure your roadmap is a helpful tool, and not a weapon. How to plan for the short-term, long-term, and the fuzzy area in the middle.

article thumbnail

Add Value with a Dashboard Refresh: What You Need to Know

Speaker: Miles Robinson, Agile and Management Consultant, Motivational Speaker

February 28, 2019 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT You'll learn: How to maximize emotional and psychological impact with cosmetic refreshes. How to add value throughout your product with activity flow integration. How to determine when an information architecture refresh may be necessary.

article thumbnail

Encouraging Innovation in an Established Product Culture

Speaker: Richard Cardran, Chief Creative Officer and VP Strategy, HIA Technologies

May 9, 2019 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST Join this webinar to learn how to: Turn a stagnant culture into an attention culture with highly collaborative team dynamics. Build a tolerance for failure, willingness to experiment, and a psychological safety net. Overcome product bias, feature orthodoxy, and embrace simplicity.

article thumbnail

Assessing and Fostering a Culture of Innovation

Speaker: Magnus Penker, CEO & Founder, Innovation360 Group

May 22, 2019 12:30PM PST, 3:30 PM EST, 7:30 PM GMT. Alignment between aspiration and abilities across borders are made. For a preview of what Magnus Penker is going to discuss in the webinar, check out this video where he identifies common blockers within innovation.

article thumbnail

Dresner Advisory Services’ 2019 Wisdom of Crowds Data Catalog Market Study

The third annual Dresner Advisory Services’ 2019 Wisdom of Crowds® Data Catalog Market Study explores the strong link between data catalogs and successful BI usage. The top three data catalog feature priorities for 2019. In the report, learn about the core set of capabilities that make data catalogs critical for self-service analytics.

article thumbnail

The 2019 Technographic Data Report for B2B Sales Organizations

In this report, ZoomInfo substantiates the assertion that technographic data is a vital resource for sales teams. In fact, the majority of respondents agree—with 72.3% reporting that technographic data is either somewhat important or very important to their organization.

article thumbnail

Driving Discovery and Experimentation in your Organization

Speaker: Teresa Torres, Product Discovery Coach, Product Talk, David Bland, Founder and CEO, Precoil, and Hope Gurion, Product Coach and Advisor, Fearless Product LLC

June 4, 2019 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST We'll cover: Why discovery and experimentation are important. How to accept and mitigate risk. How to build leadership support for a culture of experimentation, no matter how mature your organization is.